Wednesday, March 27, 2013

#StarKistTunaPouch Twitter Party – TODAY Wednesday March 27!





Yes, it's time for another party! You're cordially invited to the #StarKistTunaPouch Twitter party, happening on Wednesday, March 27th at 2PM EST/1PM CST/11AM PST.

Join us as we chat about healthy eating, come up with creative ways to use tuna in our meals and learn about the StarKist® Tuna Pouch! With thanks to StarKist®, we're giving away StarKist Tuna Creations® Single Serve Pouches and salad bowl sets to party-goers!

Tweet your RSVP now, and one person will win a $25 gift card for their RSVP!



Party Details:
  • Date and Time: Wednesday, March 27th at 2PM EST/1PM CST/11AM PST
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by StarKist®, follow them at @StarKistCharlie
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #StarKistTunaPouch in all your tweets
  • Follow the party on TwitterTweetChat or on our custom Tweetgrid
Don’t know what a Twitter party is? It’s a virtual get-together of Smiley members on Twitter! Our members always ask us about ways to meet each other – and now you can!
Do you have any questions? Ask us on Twitter @Smiley360 or by email to member.support@smiley360.com. See you at the party!! -The Smiley360 Community Team
Want to become a SMILEY360 member~ Join HERE!


About The Author
Share This

0 comments :

Please Share

 
Blog Design by Cutesy Couture Designs